Sunday, May 25, 2008

We're addicted to celebrity news....

As sad as that statement is.. its true.
My husband and I both enjoy keeping up
with what celebs are doing...
What they're wearing...
Who they're sleeping with...
What rehab they chose this week...
I check www.people.com about every other day.
I also check www.wwtdd.com (Thanks Beth!)
So I thought I would share some things with my other Celebheads...


Ok, I love Sharon's style.
She dont give a shit who doesn't like how she looks.
I'd totally rock this dress if I had it.



This is for Shannon... No real news here. lol.
Suppose to be Justin Timberlake?
The movie "Alpha Dog" maybe?

Oh dang....



Ok... this was the picture they posted for an article of

"How to find the best swimsuit for your body style."

This was the curvy one. WTF?? Does this bitch look CURVY to you?

Uh, No.



When did Patrick start looking like this? Wow he looks like shit.

I know he has cancer but dang...

I guess I expected him not to look so... fraile.



This is for Shannon too. lol




Toga! Toga! Toga!

Those are some ugly ass shoes!!




I love this dress!!!! Jessica is always as stylish as ditzy!!



WTF is she wearing????


Can you name this boy band??

And can you tell me why they are planning to tour again?

sorry about the inset of Kathie Lee... she made some comment about the band being old or some other idiotic remark.




Honestly... what was JT thinking dumping her? She's gorgeous!







What the hell is Diddy doing with his tongue? Why is it so pointy? And who's that chick in the back that got invited to Diddys shindig on his yacht? I guess MY invitation got lost.






Gwen Stefani's lil munchkin looks like a gremlin.....

hey... ck for yerself...




I really like that dress... I wonder what he said to her to make her look like that?


For someone preggers with twins she's maintaining her svelte frame well. bitch. lol. I like this dress though.




i loVe LoVe lOvE this bag!!

and again... and of course its a Louis bag!



The life of the Rich who marry Richer...



So there's justa few lil somethin somethin's that I ran across today.... And for my Nascar fans Carl ended up finishing 9th because he ran out of gas.... Kasey Kahne won the race and Tony Stewart cut a front tire with 2 laps to go. I'm sure he'll have some smart remark about the tires and Good year. Lol. Although, that wasn't near as fulfilling as when Dale Jr. hit the wall. Ha!!! :) p.s. Dale Jr ended up 5th after tearing off the whole side of his car. damn. lol.

“I leave you with one thing that I stole a little bit from the Irish blessing: I hope the green flag waves slowly over you today—and until we meet again, may God hold you in the palm of his hand.”

No comments: